نظام سكفرشنج متجر
الصفحة الرئيسية » معدات مصنع الجعة » نظام سكفرشنج متجر

نظام سكفرشنج متجر

DEGONG هو أفضل الصينية شركة أنظمة سكفرشنج متجر. نحن سكفرشنج متجر مصنعي أنظمة والموردين في قدرة مختلفة. هدفنا الرئيسي الخدمة: تصميم النظم سكفرشنج متجر، وإنتاج أنظمة سكفرشنج متجر، مبيعات أنظمة سكفرشنج متجر، تركيب أنظمة سكفرشنج متجر والتدريب أنظمة سكفرشنج متجر. ونحن نورد لكم حلول موثوقة وبأسعار معقولة وخاصة أنظمة سكفرشنج متجر.


سكفرشنج متجر الأنظمة بما في ذلك 10 سكفرشنج متجر برميل للبيع، 15 سكفرشنج متجر برميل للبيع، 3 سكفرشنج متجر برميل، 7 سكفرشنج متجر برميل للبيع، 20 سكفرشنج متجر برميل، منزل المشروب، لو الشراب المنزل، يهيئ المنزل، هاوس المشروب، هاوس المشروب، منزل تختمر، نبتة التبريد


نظام سكفرشنج متجر أفضل

قلب أي مصنع الجعة هو سكفرشنج متجر فعال وثابت. في DEGONG نعتقد في كمية مناسبة من التشغيل الآلي لسكفرشنج متجر تسمح للعلم لدعم فن تختمر. استخدام للدولة من بين الفن والصناعة وروكويل أتمتة (الن برادلي) PLC وأتمتة يسمح DEGONG لتقديم brewhouses شبه التلقائي أو مؤتمتة بالكامل، التي تقدم المشروبات للتكرار وفعالة وعالية الغلة في السعر المناسب نقطة.


DEGONG بتصنيع brewhouses تتراوح بين ما يصل إلى 3bbl 100bbl. نشعر Brewhouses المتاحة في النظم 2 الأوعية الدموية (الهريس تون / Lauter تون وأباريق / الدوامة)، ونظم 3 الأوعية الدموية (الهريس تون، Lauter تون، أباريق / الدوامة)، وأنظمة 4 الأوعية الدموية (الهريس تون، Lauter تون، أباريق، دوامة). فجميع brewhouses من الدرجة العالية، 304 ANSI الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مع العديد من المكونات الامريكية من كبار الموردين الصين مثل (مضخات SPX / كيشا، SPX / APV الصحية فراشة صمامات، SPX المبادلات الحرارية، وأتمتة روكويل أتمتة الن برادلي والضوابط ).


  • 7 BBL 2 سفينة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البيرة كرافت نظام تخمير معدات مصنع الجعة الصين الصانع
    سواء كنت شركة ناشئة أو مصنع جعة راسخ أو علامة تجارية رائدة في السوق - يمكنك الاستفادة من DGET في صناعة الجعة. يتنوع كتالوجنا للمعدات عالية الجودة من الأنظمة الكاملة إلى وحدات المعالجة إلى المكونات.
    يمكن أن تكون طريقة التسخين هي التسخين الكهربائي ، التسخين المباشر للنار وتسخين البخار.
  • 10 برميل التجارية المستخدمة التجربة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خط إنتاج البيرة آلة تخمير للبيع
    تعد معدات تخمير البرميل 10 نموذجًا شائعًا للعملاء ، وهي ليست كبيرة جدًا وليست صغيرة جدًا ، ويمكن استخدامها في مصانع الجعة التجارية والخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن نطاق إنتاج معدات تخمير 10 برميل واسع ويمكن التحكم في الإنتاج وفقًا لعدد خزانات التخمير ، ويشمل نظام التخمير الكامل ميلر ، نظام هريس ، نظام تخمير ، نظام تبريد ، نظام تحكم ونظام CIP. يمكن تخصيص كل نظام وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، مثل 2 مصنع تخمير أو 3 مصنع تخمير ، أو تسخين بالبخار أو تسخين كهربائي ، إلخ. . . .
  • 500L Microbrewery Beer Brew Equpiment Plant تستخدم نظام هرس البيرة مع شهادة CE
    يشتهر مصنع الجعة الصغيرة سعة 500 لتر بمصنع الجعة الصغير ومصنع الجعة الأوسط ، ويحدث الغسل أو النقع ، وهي الخطوة الأولى لعملية التخمير ، في هذا الوعاء ، عن طريق نقع الحبوب المطحونة في الماء الساخن ، واستخراج السكر (إلى جانب استخراج النكهة واللون) مثل تتم معالجة الغرض الرئيسي من هذا النشاط عندما تقوم الإنزيمات (من الشعير) بتكسير النشا إلى مالتوز لإنتاج نبتة. الجهاز الميكانيكي الرئيسي لهذه العملية هو المحرض. نحن نبني تون الهريس مع كل من أنماط الهريس من التسريب و ديكوتيون.
  • 1000 لتر مايكرو فندق / بار / حانة الحرف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / النحاس معدات تخمير البيرة معدات مصنع الجعة الصغيرة
    التخمير هو إنتاج البيرة عن طريق نقع مصدر النشا (عادة حبوب الحبوب ، وأكثرها شيوعًا الشعير) في الماء وتخمير السائل الحلو الناتج مع الخميرة. ... يتم تخمير معظم البيرة بخميرة البيرة ومنكهة بالقفزات.تحتوي معدات التخمير الكاملة على 6 أنظمة ضرورية (طاحونة ، نظام هريس ، نظام تخمير ، نظام تبريد ، CIP ، نظام تحكم) وأنظمة مساعدة أخرى (آلة تعبئة وتقطين آلة ، آلة التعبئة ، مرشح ، معالجة المياه ، آلة التعقيم وهلم جرا).
    يمكن أن توفر DEGONG جميع المعدات المتعلقة بتخمير البيرة!
  • 1000L معدات تخمير البيرة التجارية الرئيسية معدات تخمير الجعة لصنع البيرة
    التخمير هو إنتاج البيرة عن طريق نقع مصدر النشا (عادة حبوب الحبوب ، وأكثرها شيوعًا الشعير) في الماء وتخمير السائل الحلو الناتج مع الخميرة. ... يتم تخمير معظم البيرة بخميرة البيرة ومنكهة بالقفزات.تحتوي معدات التخمير الكاملة على 6 أنظمة ضرورية (طاحونة ، نظام هريس ، نظام تخمير ، نظام تبريد ، CIP ، نظام تحكم) وأنظمة مساعدة أخرى (آلة تعبئة وتقطين آلة ، آلة التعبئة ، مرشح ، معالجة المياه ، آلة التعقيم وهلم جرا).
    يمكن أن توفر DEGONG جميع المعدات المتعلقة بتخمير البيرة!
  • 1500L 2/3/4 أواني البيرة تخمير البيرة نظام تخمير غلاية لمعدات البيرة التجارية المستخدمة
    يحتوي نظام خلط البيرة على 4 وظائف: يهرس ، وتغريب ، غليان ، وجاكوزي. يحتوي مكون النظام على خزان هريس / لاوت ، خزان غليان / دوامة ، خزان ماء ساخن ، مبادل حراري للوحة ، مضخات ، نظام الأكسجين بنبتة ، فلتر قفزات ، منحة نبتة ، ومنصة تشغيل. بالطبع ، هذا مجرد كونفورفيشن واحد ، يمكنك أن تطلب تكوينات أخرى وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، مثل دبابة الهريس ، دبابة lauter ، خزان الغليان / الدوامة أو غيرها.

اتصل بنا

إضافة:مدينة جينان وشاندونغ، الصين
البريد الإلكتروني:sales@degonget.com
TEL:+8653158780867
ال WhatsApp:+8618615185568
حقوق النشر2018 معدات DEGONG التكنولوجيا المحدودة

Brewhouse System
Home » Brewery Equipment » Brewhouse System

Brewhouse System

DEGONG is the best chinese brewhouse systems company. We are brewhouse systems manufacturers and suppliers in various capacity. Our main service: brewhouse systems design, brewhouse systems production, brewhouse systems sales, brewhouse systems installation and brewhouse systems training. We supply you reliable, affordable and special brewhouse systems solutions.


brewhouse systems including 10 bbl brewhouse for sale, 15 bbl brewhouse for sale, 3 bbl brewhouse, 7 bbl brewhouse for sale, 20 bbl brewhouse, brew house, le brew house, brews house, brew haus, brew hause, brewing house, wort chiller


Better Brewhouse System

The heart of any brewery is an efficient and consistent brewhouse. At DEGONG we believe in the right amount of automation for a brewhouse allowing science to support the art of brewing. Utilizing state-of-the-art, industrial, Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley) PLC’s and automation allows DEGONG to deliver semi-automatic or fully-automated brewhouses that deliver repeatable, efficient and high-yield brews at the right price-point.


DEGONG manufactures brewhouses ranging from 3bbl up to 100bbl. Brewhouses are available in 2-vessel systems (Mash Tun/Lauter Tun and Kettle/Whirlpool), 3-vessel systems (Mash Tun, Lauter Tun, Kettle/Whirlpool), and 4-vessel systems (Mash Tun, Lauter Tun, Kettle, Whirlpool). All brewhouses are built of high-grade, 304 ANSI stainless steel, with many US components from leading China suppliers such as (SPX/Waukesha pumps, SPX/APV sanitary butterfly valves, SPX heat exchangers, and Rockwell Automation Allen-Bradley automation and controls).


  • 7 BBL 2 Vessel Stainless Steel Beer Craft Brewing System Brewhouse Equipment China Manufacturer
    Whether you are a start-up, a well-established craft brewery or a market leading brand – you can benefit from DGET in the brewery industry. Our catalog of high-quality equipment ranges from complete systems to process units to components.
    The heating method can be electric heating,direct fire heating and steam heating.
    Add to Basket
  • 10 Barrel Commercial Used Experiment Stainless Steel Beer Production Line Brewing Machine for Sale
    The 10 barrel brewing equipment is a popular model for customer.It is not too big and not too small, it can be used for both commercial used and private brewery. In addition,10 barrel brewing equipment’s production range is wide and the output can be controlled according to the number of fermentation tanks.The complete brewing system includes miller, mashing system, fermentation system,cooling system, control system and CIP system. Each system can be customized according to customer's needs, such as 2 brewhouse or 3 brewhouse, steam heating or electric heating, etc. . . . .
    Add to Basket
  • 500L Microbrewery Beer Brew Equpiment Plant Used Beer Mashing System with CE Certificate
    500L microbrewery is popular for small brewery and middle brewery.Mashing or steeping, which is the first step of brewing process, occurs in this vessel.By soaking the milled grains in heated water, sugar extraction (along with color and flavor extraction) as the main purpose of this activity is processed when enzymes (from the malt) break down the starch into maltose to produce wort. The key mechanical device of this process is agitator. We build mash tun with both mashing styles of infusion and decoction.
    Add to Basket
  • 1000L Micro Hotel/bar/pub Craft Stainless Steel/copper Beer Brewing Equipment Micro Brewery Equipment
    Brewing is the production of beer by steeping a starch source (commonly cereal grains, the most popular of which is barley) in water and fermenting the resulting sweet liquid with yeast. ... Most beer is fermented with a brewer's yeast and flavoured with hops.The whole brewing equipment contains 6 necessary systems(miller,mashing system,fermentation system,cooling system,CIP,control system ) and other auxiliary system(bottling machine,kegging machine,packing machine,filter,water treatment,sterilization machine and so on).
    DEGONG can provide all equipment related to beer brewing!
    Add to Basket
  • 1000L Brewing Equipment Commercial Home Beer Brewing Brewery Equipment for Beer Making
    Brewing is the production of beer by steeping a starch source (commonly cereal grains, the most popular of which is barley) in water and fermenting the resulting sweet liquid with yeast. ... Most beer is fermented with a brewer's yeast and flavoured with hops.The whole brewing equipment contains 6 necessary systems(miller,mashing system,fermentation system,cooling system,CIP,control system ) and other auxiliary system(bottling machine,kegging machine,packing machine,filter,water treatment,sterilization machine and so on).
    DEGONG can provide all equipment related to beer brewing!
    Add to Basket
  • 1500L 2/3/4 Vessels Beer Brewhouse Brewing System Brew Kettle for Commercial Used Beer Brewery Equipment
    The beer mashing system contains 4 functions:mashing,lautering,boiling,and whirlpool.The component of the system contains mash/lauter tank,boiling/whirlpool tank,hot water tank,plate heat exchanger,pumps,wort oxygen system,hops filter,wort grant,and operation platform.Of course this is just one confugeration,you can require other configurations according to your needs,such as mash tank,lauter tank,boiling/whirlpool tank or others.
    Add to Basket

CONTACT US

Add: Jinan City, Shandong, China
E-mail: sales@degonget.com
TEL: +8653158780867
WhatsApp: +8618615185568
Copyright   2018  DEGONG Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.