معدات مصنع الجعة التثبيت

معدات مصنع الجعة التثبيت

منذ بدء البيرة على غرار الحرف تكتسب شعبية، وقد سمح لدينا تجربة مع صناعة ميكروبريويري لنا أن تلعب دورا حيويا في هذه الأسواق المتخصصة. في DEGONG بيرة، ونحن نقدم حلولا كاملة الخدمات للأنابيب عملية تركيب والدبابات والناقلات، وغيرها من معدات مصنع الجعة ذات الصلة. تضمن هذا المشروع المحلي والتركيب في منطقة شيكاغو أكملنا بالتعاون مع اثنين من الشركات الشقيقة، أمريكان الصناعية Werks وبيرة Werks.


وتألفت المرحلة الأولى من سبعة الاجهزة المختلفة. قمنا بتثبيت 3.0 "معزولة PVC PPR العرض وعودة خطوط لنظام التبريد، ومن ثم توصيل الدبابات إلى أنابيب التبريد مع 1" الأنابيب. ونحن في موقع استراتيجي في صمامات العزل لإدارة تدفق بين الدبابات وأنابيب، وحدة التبريد للسلامة وأغراض الصيانة، ووضع عدة صمامات إضافية في مكان لاستيعاب التوسع مستقبلا. التالي على القائمة تم تركيب 2 "جدول 40 خط البخار للغلاية الشراب والمناسب مع صمامات عودة العزلة. لضمان التهوية الكافية، ركضنا 24 سعة مستديرة المداخن كومة إلى الخارج وتركيبها مع غطاء المطر. وأخيرا، قمنا بتركيب ناقل من خلال جدار كتلة من الألف الي قادوس.

المرحلة الثانية الأنشطة المعنية مماثلة لتركيب ستة خزانات تخمير 30 برميل واحد 30 دبابة مشرق برميل. ونحن أيضا وضعت 14 ولبية جديدة بين أنابيب التبريد والدبابات. على طول الطريق كنا كلف مع اثنين من مسؤوليات إضافية. يتألف أحد أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للدبابات، غلاية الشراب، وتون الهريس تجميع قبل، وكان البعض لافتعال الدعم للقضية حنطة وتنفيذ التثبيت.

في جميع مراحل المشروع بأكمله، ونحن عملت بأمان وكفاءة ممكنة. كان لدينا القوى العاملة لاستيعاب بسهولة العمل خارج نطاق في حين لا يزال انجاز المشروع ضمن الجدول الزمني المحدد. دفعة بعد دفعة، هذا المرفق تختمر الآن باستمرار البيرة التوقيع والس لتشيكاجولاند للاستمتاع.

التركيب:نحن نصر على تثبيت موقع، وذلك لأن الزبائن غالبا ما تواجه مشاكل غير متوقعة تتجاوز خبرتهم. نحن موجودون في وسط الولايات المتحدة، لذلك مهندسينا يمكن السفر بسهولة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
تنظيف:لا مستوى تختمر يمكن أن تختار لاستخدام معدات غير نظيفة، ولكن التنظيف يأخذ الوقت والمال. نحن نستخدم عالية الجودة من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ لأنه يسهل عملية التنظيف.
درجة الحرارة الاتساق: في تخمير البيرة، ودرجة الحرارة عنصرا هاما آخر من هذه العملية. يجب أن يكون ساخنا كائنات لدرجات حرارة محددة، ويجب الحفاظ على درجات الحرارة هذه لفترة معينة من الزمن. أتمتة يمكن أن تساعد في تبسيط هذه العملية.
قابلية التوسع:مدى السرعة التي يمكن توسيع العمليات الخاصة بك لاحتياجات تلبية احتياجات العملاء؟ يجب النظر في عدة عوامل، بدءا من حجم دفعة وحجم تسهيلات لشراء المعدات والتمويل. أولا وقبل كل شيء، هل السفينة المعدات من الخارج؟ لأن هناك مزايا في شراء معدات تخمير المحرز في الولايات المتحدة.
نسخة طبق الاصل:لذلك أنت فقط يخمر البيرة الأكثر لا يصدق في التاريخ البشري. السؤال الأول الذي يجب أن يطرح هو ما إذا كانت العملية يمكن تكرارها. إذا لم يكن كذلك، سوف لا يكون لديك الكثير من النجاح على المدى الطويل. أتمتة يمكن أن تساعد في تكرار رفع إلى المستوى التالي.
إنتاجية:كل وصلة في عملية التخمير يحتاج إلى تخطيط بعناية. خلاف ذلك، وقتا طويلا قد تنشأ اختناقات تستغرق والمال في نهاية المطاف.
نمو:سألت مجلة مايكرو النبيذ 61 مخمرات أن تزن ما يريدون معرفته قبل البدء في مصنع الجعة. أكثر استجابة مشتركة هي: "آمل أن نخطط لتوسيع من البداية. لهذا السبب، والنظر في إنشاء مدونات صغيرة بك في منشأة الفضاء الممتد.

حقوق النشر2018 معدات DEGONG التكنولوجيا المحدودة

Brewery Equipment Installation

Brewery Equipment Installation

 

Since craft-style beers began gaining popularity, our experience with the microbrewery industry has allowed us to play a vital role in this niche market. At DEGONG Brewery, we offer full-service solutions for installing process piping, tanks, conveyors, and other related brewery equipment. This project involved a local, Chicago-area installation we completed in cooperation with two of our sister companies, American Industrial Werks and Brewery Werks.


Phase one consisted of seven different setups. We installed 3.0" insulated PVC PPR supply and return lines for the cooling system, and then connected the tanks to the cooling mains with 1” piping. We strategically located the isolation valves to manage flow between the tanks, mains, and chiller unit for safety and maintenance purposes, and put several additional valves in place to accommodate future expansion. Next on the list was installing a 2" schedule 40 steam line to the brew kettle and fitting it with return isolation valves. To ensure adequate venting, we ran 24 gage round flue pile to the outside and fitted it with a rain cap. Lastly, we installed a conveyor through the block wall from the mill to the hopper.

Phase two involved similar activities for the installation of six 30 bbl fermenter tanks and one 30 bbl bright tank. We also placed 14 new solenoids between the cooling mains and the tanks. Along the way we were tasked with two extra responsibilities. One consisted of pre-assembling the stainless steel piping for the tank, brew kettle, and mash tun, the other was to fabricate supports for the grist case and execute the installation.
 

Throughout the entire project, we worked as safely and efficiently as possible. We had the manpower to readily accommodate the out-of-scope work while still completing the project within the stipulated timelines. Batch after batch, this facility is now consistently brewing their signature beers and ales for Chicagoland to enjoy.

 

Installation: We insist on site installation, because customers often encounter unforeseen problems beyond their expertise. We are located in the center of the United States, so our engineers can easily travel around the country.
Cleaning: No level of brewing can choose to use unclean equipment, but cleaning takes time and money. We use high quality stainless steel because it makes cleaning easier.
Temperature Consistency: In beer brewing, temperature is another important component of this process. Objects must be heated to precise temperatures, and these temperatures must be maintained for a set period of time. Automation can help simplify the process.
Scalability: How fast can your operations expand to meet customer needs? Several factors must be considered, ranging from batch size and facility size to equipment procurement and financing. First of all, do you ship equipment from overseas? Because there are advantages in purchasing brewing equipment made in the United States.
Replica: So you just brewed the most incredible beer in human history. The first question that must be asked is whether the process can be replicated. If not, you won't have much long-term success. Automation can help elevate replication to the next level.
Productivity: Every link in the brewing process needs to be carefully planned. Otherwise, time-consuming and money-consuming bottlenecks may eventually arise.
Growth: Micro Wine Magazine asked 61 brewers to weigh what they wanted to know before starting a brewery. The most common response is, "I hope we plan to expand from the beginning. For this reason, consider setting up your microblog in an extended space facility.

Copyright   2018  DEGONG Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.